Belly Up Live Logo

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Recorded Aug. 26, 2017



Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors is an Americana band from Memphis and East Nashville in Tennessee. The band was formed in 2006 by Drew Holcomb (lead vocals, guitar, harmonica). The other band members are Nathan Dugger (guitar, keys) Jonathan Womble (drums), and Rich Brinsfield (bass). His wife, Ellie Holcomb, quit touring with the band prior to the release of the Medicine headlining tour.

The band has sold over 100,000 albums to date, and played at over 1,800 concerts in seven countries. Their songs have received 40 TV placements, and have appeared on several TV shows including How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Parenthood, Nashville, HOUSE, and Justified.

Show More

Show Less




Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors deliver vibrant, honest songs that explore the full range of American roots music.  On April 26, 2017 the band played the Belly Up in support of their critically acclaimed new studio album Souvenir.

The result is 18 tracks and over 75 minutes of music including seven songs from Souvenir, and tracks spanning the rest of Drew Holcomb’s career.  Highlights include “What Would I Do Without You,” “New Year,” a beautiful rendition of Bob Dylan’s “Make You Feel My Love” into Holcomb’s own “The Wine We Drink” and set closer “Here We Go.”

The Band:

Drew Holcomb (lead vocals, guitar, harmonica)
Nathan Dugger (guitar)
Rich Brinsfield (bass)
Jonathan Womble (drums)
Grant Pittman (Keys)

Photo by Ashtin Paige
Run Time - Approx: 76 Minutes
File Size: 129MB

... more



Album Downloads   |    Artist List   |    Privacy Policy   |    VIP Email Sign Up   |    About    |    Download Instructions    |    Contact

Copyright © Belly Up Site Terms of Service